12 May, 2012

Full Album Stream: The Fallen Divine: The Binding Circle – new album


A treat for supporters of Scandinavian progressive death metal: listen to the entire new and debut album by THE FALLEN DIVINE, ‘The Binding Circle’, right here before its release date, set for May 18th, 2012 through Indie Recordings. Patronized by two of the music's greats, ‘The Binding Cycle’ was engineered by Andy LaRocque at Sonic Train studios in Gothenburg, Sweden and mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö who confidently remarked:

“[This album is] another example that proves that Scandinavia rule the progressive death metal scene. Dynamic and bombastic, just the way I like it. These guys have a bright future ahead!”

Appreciate and order the album here or here. ‘The Binding Circle’ comes accompanied by a 12-page booklet, designed by Marcelo Vasco.

THE FALLEN DIVINE: The Binding Cycle – courtesy of Indie Recordings

THE FALLEN DIVINE was conceived in Oslo, Norway in 2009. They have since recorded an EP, ‘The Eternal Past And Future’, which came out in 2010, and have toured their home county with fellow Norwegians, such as KVELERTAK and INSENSE. THE FALLEN DIVINE's music contains strong progressive elements, as well as influences from a wide spectrum of genres such as death metal, black metal, symphonic metal, folk music and other genres.

THE FALLEN DIVINE features: Magnus Kvist – vocals and keys, Magnus Haugo – guitar, Markus Charras – guitar, Christoffer Wig – bass and Alex Stebbing - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment