18 January, 2012

Cipher System: Communicate The Storms – new video



Gothenburg's melodic death metallers, CIPHER SYSTEM, have released new video for the title-track ‘Communicate The Storms’, taken from their September/October 2011 Nuclear Blast release. The video was directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company. The album was recorded at Studio Fredman and came adorned with hunger-inducing art by Seth Siro Anton (SEPTICFLESH) – see below. Buy the CD here (Nuclear Blast Europe), or here (Nuclear Blast USA).

CIPHER SYSTEM was formed in 1996 in Gothenburg, Sweden and they used to be known as “Eternal Grief” back then. They released a promo demo, ‘Eyecon’, in 2001, followed by split CD with fellow Swedish metallers BY NIGHT. CIPHER SYSTEM's debut studio album entitled ‘Central Tunnel Eight’ was released in 2004 by Lifeforce Records.

CIPHER SYSTEM features: Karl Obbel – vocals, Johan Eskilsson - guitar, Andreas Allenmark – guitar, Henric Carlsson – bass, Emil Frisk – drums and Peter Engström – keyboards

CIPHER SYSTEM: Forget To Forgive – courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records


No comments:

Post a Comment