18 April, 2012

Furyon: Don’t Follow Me – new video



Apparently raised on a diet of heavy metal, progressive, and classic rock in order to be one day able to deliver huge rock radio friendly songs, well here they come then - FURYON that is. ‘Don’t Follow Me’ comes from Brighton, UK-based heavy metal act's debut album ‘Gravitas’, which was self-released in 2010 and which has gained international distribution through Frontiers Records in March 2012. Produced by Rick Beato, known for his work with SHINEDOWN and FOZZY among others, buy ‘Gravitas’ and the rest of FURYON stuff here and watch their ‘Disappear Again’ video, created by Sitcom Soldiers, below.

FURYON features: Matt Mitchell – vocals, Chris Green – guitar, Pat Heath – guitars, Alex “Nickel” Bowen – bass and Lee Farmery – drums



No comments:

Post a Comment